2015 - 2016 State Officers

Nic Myers

State Master Councilor




Daniel Cunningham

State Senior Councilor



Jacob Gimmy

State Junior Councilor




© 2017 Iowa DeMolay | 519 Park Street - Des Moines, IA 50309 |
bill@nbserve.ca | All Rights Reserved
This electronic publication acknowledges authority and yields allegiance to the International Supreme Council of the Order of DeMolay, of which Frank S. Land was founder.